Day Dreaming

My birthday is coming up.  I am excited looking forward to it, mainly because I get to eat cake guilt free and without peoples negative glances. 

I worked at Wal-Mart last night and I am worn out.  I had to be at the main job an hour and a half early today.  Which was not planned and I considered indifferent. 

The register at Wal-Mart is going to be a challenge but I’ll manage it. 

Bestie sent me one of the best gifts ever.  A Twilight tote, Serendipity’s Frozen Hot Chocolate mix,  Twilight key chain, and a AMC Gift card.  I hope I can find something just as good for her birthday.   

Leave a Reply

