Just a Lil Q&A

What’s your current obsession?
Is my weight and my money.  I lose my money and I gain weight, what I’m trying to do is lose weight and gain money.
What’s your favorite part of the day?
The evening when I have time to myself.  I love just relaxing now since I don’t have a lot of down time.

What are you wearing today?
I am wearing my favorite pair of black pants, a flirty ruffled top, and a bright red cardigan. 

What would you like to learn to do?
I would love to learn book binding and more about scrapbooking.

What’s the last thing you bought?
Was a dinner from Panda Express.
What’s for dinner tonight?

 Honey Barbeque wings and white rice.  I want to learn to make honey chicken and sweet and sour chicken.

What are you listening to right now?
I love the song by Jesse McCarthy called, “How Do You Sleep”

What’s your favorite weather?

I think it’s autumn .  It’s cool and there are a lot of cool colors in autumn to walk around and look at.

What’s your most challenging goal right now?
Losing weight.  I use food as a coping mechanism.  I just can’t stop.

If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be?

Paris, France.  I know I’ll love it.  From the pictures to the long roads.

Favorite vacation spot?  In the city.  I love exploring and learning about new things.   And having a lot of options on food.

 
What would you like to have in your hands right now?
Lady Godiva, the ice cream though.

What would you like to get rid of? My habit of worrying myself to death.
Which language do you want to learn?
Spanish.  Right now I speak Spanglish.

What’s your favorite thing about the city you live in?
The different cultures. 

What’s your favorite piece of clothing in your closet?
My black stretchy pants.  

What’s your dream job?
Doing something creative.

If you had a $150 to spend today, what would you buy?

Sushi dinner, watermelon margarita, two books, a blouse, and some gas in my car.

Fashion pet peeve?

Clothes that are too tight.

Do you admire anyone’s style?
J-Lo

What is your style? Classy, Sophisticated, Girly, and Comfy. Combined.

Who’s fashion show would you like tickets to? Chanel.

Whose closet would you like to raid? J-Los

Leave a Reply

