Definitely not the venti chai

This is so not the way I imagine my life to be.  I thought it would be fabulous and such.  I thought I would be on top of the world.  I want so desperately to be in graduate school and with a guy.  Both things I am seeking right now. Okay I am putting it off.  I’m afraid of getting rejected from graduate school and I am afraid of seeking out the male companionship.

This is so not the way I imagine my life to be.  I thought it would be fabulous and such.  I thought I would be on top of the world.  I want so desperately to be in graduate school and with a guy.  Both things I am seeking right now. Okay I am putting it off.  I’m afraid of getting rejected from graduate school and I am afraid of seeking out the male companionship.

And I do worry things are not going right.

What is right?  Who knows?  Right is my idea of perfection.

My Chai Tea Latte was perfect the first time I ordered it. Lol.  Why can’t life be that way?  I know all decisions don’t lead to the place you want.  Look at Alice.  Decisions decisions.  Who knows.  Perfect, now I’m babbling.

Leave a Reply

