A lot to Think About

I have a lot going on.  When do I not. LOL.  I’m scared about the future but I know something has to change with the future.  I guess you can say I’m ready to move forward.  I don’t want to be stuck in a rut anymore.  I need more out of life.

Things that’s going on and on my mind:

  • Moving out.  The projected date is August 2009, but I am doing two late admissions into graduate school.  So I want to wait until I hear from them.
  • Working too much and not having a life.  When I worked one job I missed out on a life but now that I have two I am constantly working.  I told myself that I would lower the amount of hours I work after I move out.  I honestly think I can live off of only 12-15 extra a week.
  • Thetas.  I want them to like me.  Heck, I want everyone to like me.  I am volunteering at an event with them and I want to look cute and young.  So I am going to buy a shirt.
  • I need new shoes because I have already worn out the new pair I just bought.
  • Thinking about having a consultation with someone about an issue I’ve been putting off.
  • Budgeting.
  • Friends.  I need to hang out!!!!!!
One response to “A lot to Think About

  1. Whoo Hoo! You can do it, I believe in you Nacho!!!

Leave a Reply

