Pesky Psekies

I’m feeling uncomfortable in my body today.  I go to the doctor tomorrow so I will tell him about the problem.  I feel a cyst on my left side.  It feels like pressure.  Really annoying and draining. 

I work tonight which is maddening because I want to lounge on the couch and watch television.  I wanted two jobs and now I have them.  I need to stop complaining.  But it’s stressful and I was already being alienated by friends.  Now I am even more alienated by them.  Life goes on but it’s hard to adjust to some of the changes.  For instance you not registering on friends radars.

I have a minor surgery next week.  I’m not worried I just don’t have anyone to pick me up.  I don’t want to make a big deal about it.  The fun thing is I’ll be under anesthesia.  I am going to ask about the pesky cyst too.  The drama in my reproductive organs, lol.

2 responses to “Pesky Psekies

  1. Thanks for being so open and having a sense of humor about your “Drama Queen.” Wishing you a speedy recovery. Love, Goddess

Leave a Reply

