Another Crack in the Foundation

I am having issues. Last Friday I was in a car accident which wasn’t may fault.    I feel bad and tired and alone.  I know we are in a recession but there has to be some glee.  the truth is I am still shaken up from the accident and really sore.  Really sore.  But I think I’m a little embarrassed, because I got into another accident.  It’s like I’m making this stuff happen to me, if this makes sense.  I don’t feel like I have control of what happens to me.  And I am not living my life to the fullest and I stuck in a rut.  And hell people keep hitting me in vehicles.

Leave a Reply

