Baffled

Things are getting tense.  Everywhere.  At work and my personal life. 

I can’t really say what but it’s bad.  I feel fragile like if you stare at me too hard I’ll break.

I’m worried about everyone including myself.  And I feel helpless. 

And I feel too self consumed.  I am always wondering why people worry too much about themselves and not others.  It seems that I am focusing too much on myself and not a lot on others.  But it’s work to just get out of the bed.  It’s work to drive.  It’s work to work. 

I don’t want anyone to think I’m giving up on them, just like I wouldn’t want anyone to give up on me.

Don’t know.

Leave a Reply

