Books I want to Read!!!!

I’m on the war path of reading again! LOL.  There are a lot of books out there that interest me and I want to digest.

  1. DietGirl by Shauna Reid- It’s a memior, diet book, and chic lit.  I’m mostly interested in it because I am trying to lose weight.  OK ok I’m waiting for the motivation to lose weight.  I think reading about here adventure would help me a little.
  2. 3191 Years of Mornings- Which isn’t reading put pictures that two women shared with each other.  They met over the blogging and loving the same hobbies.  They are coming out with another book too about eventhings.  I just hope there is a little text, like a sentence about the pictures.  I guess I am asking for captions.
  3. The Time Travelers Wife:  I always want to read the book before I see the movie.  And I heard this read was gooood!
Leave a Reply

