Wednesday Weigh-In # 1

Join the Wednesday Weigh-In at BlogToFit

I have decided to join Wenesday weigh in to show my progress.

This week: 245 lbs

Pounds lost (or gained): 0 lbs

How many pounds left to lose: 30 lbs

Goal: 215 lbs

My current goal is 215 lbs by the end of the year.  Wish me luck!

3 responses to “Wednesday Weigh-In # 1

  1. GOOD LUCK!!! You can achieve your goal! I’m right there with you. Hoping to lose 30-40 pounds by the end of the year myself. You can do it!! Looking forward to seeing posts on your progress. Have a WONDERFUL Wednesday!!

  2. Good luck! I think there are a lot of us out here trying to lose weight to be our healthiest. If you need any support or encouragement, let me know!

    Take care!

  3. Thanks for all the well wishes.

Leave a Reply

