Wednesday Weigh-In # 3

Join the Wednesday Weigh-In at BlogToFit

I thought I had blown my lifestyle change this week.  And I did and didn’t!  I ate and ate and ate.  I ate cake, ice cream, lots of french fries, and other things.  I lost the means to the end.  But I am going to use this week as a learning week.  Stay in focus.  I have also decided if I need ice cream Skinny Cow is wonderful.

This week: 252.5 lbs

Pounds lost (or gained): 0 lbs

How many pounds left to lose: 37.5 lbs

Goal: 215 lbs

I’m going to fit temptation this week and add some exercise.

Leave a Reply

