yicks

I have not posted in a while, though I have had a lot of free time. Most of my free time has been spent sleeping! I sleep a lot! This post is basically an update post!

• Bestie and her husband are in People Magazine! Its exciting, I wish she were here so we could celebrate but wishes are wishes! Congrads! You deserve the trip!

• Still no full-time job! I still have my part time gig, even my unemployment is dwindling! Yeah I know at least I’m getting unemployment!

• I have this feeling I need to move out! I know it’s been my mantra since the second grade! But I really need to go!

• I took my laptop to get the screen fixed! The man said it should be under two hundred dollars! I’ll be back in the game!

• I’m feeling very under achieverish! I’ve been punked by the recession! I should have saved but I didn’t. I guess you can cry over spilled milk but it doesn’t bring it back!

Leave a Reply

