Rethinking

I am a compulsive person, with that said I am taking my life back.  Which I have said a million times on this blog, which I will not drag out.  Where did this come from?  I was reading a blog from a person I admire and I might have gotten the wrong message (disclaimer).  But what I got was complaining and whining all the time is not cool, especially about the same stuff.  It’s time for me to but myself out there and not look back.  The past is the past and I am the captain of my fate and the master of my soul.  With that said I am going to be doing some changes to this blog.

I am going to post about things I’m passionate about and grateful for. 

So stay tuned!

2 responses to “Rethinking

  1. You’ve got a great attitude! It’s hard for me to let go of my frustrations without writing about them, so I know what you mean. Good luck with your new outlook.

Leave a Reply

