Randomness

  • I’m feeling my cyst which is not pleasant.  The doctors say it isn’t that big.  It feels like it’s growing everyday.
  • I weigh 247 today, after eating!!!
  • A friend went on a job interview at the state.  I have to admit I’m a little envious.  I WANT A JOB INTERVIEW.  Monique got a job, which I’m happy for her about.  But I do feel like the only bum without a job.
  • My estranged father has stopped messaging me on Facebook, which is good but sad.  He’s so pathetic and has no ambition.
  • I’m pondering about moving to Miami, but what would I do?  There are no professional jobs there, like in Atlanta.  But whatever I guess.
Leave a Reply

