From friends to non friends

Today I was just thinking about how much drama and health issues I’ve gone through since the beginning of the year.  I’ve been so tired that I forgot my Godson’s bday.  I feel so bad.  And I still can’t see out of my right eye, I need that contact pronto.

I feel lone often.  And I don’t have that many friends.  Hopefully I’ll be making more. 

I miss certain people in my life but sometimes you have to just let people go.  Bye people.  Everything will work out, even if it feels like it won’t.

One response to “From friends to non friends

  1. I don’t think you HAVE to let people go if you don’t want to. That’s something I’ve been trying to do these past few weeks, reconnect with friends lost. There’s a reason why we befriend people in the first place and why can’t we hope that the reason doesn’t still exist?

Leave a Reply

