It’s the Final Countdown

Yep, I can’t wait for the new year.

I am beginning to think everything is going to stay the same.  I’m always going to live at home.  Every six weeks an eye infection.  Being without a major source of income.  Trying to figure everything out.

I hope I get a fat income tax check.  My mother says I have no real bills, which brought me back a couple of years.  She doesn’t take anything I do seriously.  My car payment and insurance and debt and both our cellphone bills are enough.  Reality is I need a job that pays over fifteen dollars an hour.  My windshield needs to be replaced.  My driving belts needs to be replaced.  I want to move and get on with my life.

Leave a Reply

