How much do you spend on your body?

I recently been thinking about spending habits and saving money, because I am running short of it.  Just a few months ago money was flowing like water for me, now it’s dripping.  Well, while I was washing my face I began to think, how much money do I spend on soap and things to keep up hygiene.

Neutrogena Grapefruit face scrub- $7.00

Neutrogena toner- $4

Mositurzer- $9

Carmex- $2

Body wash (varies) – $3-$7

Lotion (body)- $5

Hand Lotion- $3

Contact Soultion- $8

Handsoap- $2

Denture soap- $6

Toothpaste- $3

Mouthwash- $5

Toothbrush (which I change out frequently)- $3

Grand Total of : $64

And that’s like every three months.  How much do you spend on body products?

One response to “How much do you spend on your body?

  1. Now that you mention it, I honestly am afraid to start counting :p

Leave a Reply

