Stressed

I am really stressed out.  I’m not getting any call backs for interviews, I’m seeing less and less jobs being offered.  I feel no one understands because they’re not in this situation.  I didn’t understand until I barely have enough money to get the bills pay and eat and no health insurance.

I’m going to work on my stress though.

If anyone has any tips hit me up.

3 responses to “Stressed

  1. I’m sorry. I’m waiting for my graduation in September and til then I don’t know what to do so I definitely understand your situation. If you like writing you can try sending articles to magazines or websites who’ll pay you for it, for temporary, you know?:) Hang in there.

  2. Give it all to God. He knows what you need when you need it.

    Faith buddy, Faith.

    I’ll pray for you!

Leave a Reply

