What Has Been On My Mind

School.  I’m worried about the school.  I’m worried about the program.  I don’t want to waste any more time and end up hating everything.  At first I thought I wanted a Masters in Public Administration but the more I thought about it, I love Public Health.  I don’t know what to do.

Friends. They come and go.  I don’t want to drive people away but I don’t want to be taken advantage of either.  I guess it’s better to have a small group of friends than a large group of associates.

Weight-loss. 

Leave a Reply

