THOUGHTS. . .

  • Is having a career a luxury?  I never thought so, but I know a lot of people who just work for a paycheck.  Is caring about what you do for a living a luxury for the middle class and higher?
  • How do I anwser the question,”Why haven’t you worked in over 3 months?”  Yes yes, I know that I am a cashier but I can’t put that on my resume for a public health job.  Is having this part time job worth trying to explain to people.
  • BFF agreed to go to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter!  Yay!  I’m getting a butterbeer and a pumpkin juice.  And going to the castle.  I’m happier than a bird with a french fry.
  • Watching HGTV Design Star Seasons 3-4.  Season 3 was a dud, 4 seems more exciting.
Leave a Reply

