Like wow

  • Graduate school is not going to be a walk in the park, lol.  It’s not going to be.  I’m up a 12-15 page policy analysis paper and a research propsal.  I’m already behind on the reading because we went over a lot of material on the first day.
  • My next class is tomorrow.
  • I’m getting sick which sucks.  I feel like ick and I want to sleep.  All I want to do is sleep.
  • I’m waiting for my finanical aid check so I can upgrade my laptop.  I’m ready God.  Believe me I’m ready.
  • I need to make a budget because I don’t have a fulltime job.
  • My ex supervisor suggested I come and volunteer at his place of employment.  One it adds more volunteer time to my resume and more skills.  Second there are lots of departments where he works so maybe I can get in somewhere else. We are going to try for eight hours a week.
One response to “Like wow

  1. I never had this problem whilst a student but did appreciate the discounts. Education is a good thing and so is application. Check out my blogs and find my site ,if you are not repelled by my area of activity you can take the free loader offer. If you can manage the subscription you will do a lot better and then I can recognise you and help you. E-mail me a few times to get my attention. I do Believe in god but most of my folks do not recognisethis area of activity so, I keep it low key.All the best otherwise.

Leave a Reply

