Troubled!!!

  • I have a funeral to attend on Tuesday.
  • My group is not prepared to present today.  I’m worried because the presentation is loose.  Loose meaning not as tight as it could be.
  • My proposal is not done.  Heck, I don’t half way have a topic.  I feel screwed.
  • I’m jealous of someone I don’t even know.  It’s a long story.
  • I broke both sets of my contacts now I am blind. Not totally just a little disabled.  I shouldn’t drive, but I am.  I drive slow and in good weather.  My new contacts will be ready in two weeks, hopefully sooner.  The price is equal to the price of my new laptop.
Leave a Reply

