During the School Break

I have three weeks of school left and I am counting down.  I am indrenched in research and mega papers.  And I have plans for when the quarter is done.  It goes something like this:

  • Cleaning like there is no tommorrow.  I still have lots of stuff to get rid of in my room. Somethings will be donated, some sold, and some just plain thrown away.  I also want to clean the carpet in my room and the living room.
  • Reading!  I have at least five books I want to cram into this break.  I will talk about them later.
  • Creating mini books.  I’m ready for some art, too.  I think I am going to paint and finish the birdhouse for my aunt.
  • Vampire Diaries come out on DVD and I will be getting it.  I don’t care if I can’t buy anything else for myself for the rest of the year, I’m getting this and I will love every moment of it.
  • I’m going to cook more.  I am a foodie and I want to test out my cooking skills.
  • Hang out with friends.  Yes, more late night pizza runs and Cosmo readings with the girls.  Heck, they even maybe be able to et me to get a pedicure this time.  I’m been resisting all summer, hell two friends even offer to pay for it!  My toes do not look that bad or maybe they do.
Leave a Reply

