2010 Fall Reading List

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince.  I’ve been trying to finish the HP books the whole summer but I got stuck on this book when school started. 

The Art of Eating In.  This book is about a young lady’s journey through eating in for two years, meaning that she cooked her own food.  This book takes you on a journey, yes I have started reading this book.  I got stuck because I had other obligiations.  She goes beyond just telling you what she cooks, she goes into the food industry as self discovery.

Certain Girls.  Which is a follow up the authors book Good in Bed.  Looking forward to this read.

Freakonomics.  Since I am taking economics next quarter.  I wanted to read something fun about economics.

Leave a Reply

