This Weekend

  • I felt isolated from civilization.  NO one returned my phone calls or texts.  I was left with my own thoughts and musings around the house.  I also slept a lot.
  • I sprang a muscle in my neck on Friday.  It’s still a little sore.  I still can’t move like I use to.  Recovery is slow but welcomed.  My heat pad has become my lover, lol.
  • School is weighing heavy on my mind.  It’s going to be a lot of work.
  • I have also been worrying about my job situation.  I’m already at a job that I dislike.  And I am not hearing back from any jobs I am actually interested it.  I don’t know what to do.
  • I’m drinking a lot of water. A lot.
  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

    