Currents

  • I would like to say that I have the best best friend ever.  God, gave me a chance to have a sister relationship with someone.
  • My eyes are bothering me, but hopefully I can get some temp contacts, because I’m ill right now.
  • economics assignment one is not going well. I am getting help from a friend and my mother.
  • Have a research proposal due.  I want to do a case study but I have not found a case.  Wish me luck!
  • I am trying to be more positive and not focus on trying to be perfect for other people. Not to mention accepting people for who they are and cutting people some slack.  Most of all cutting myself some slack.
  • Looking for more work.  I need another part-time job or a fulltime job.
Leave a Reply

