My Situation

  • My anxiety is taking over my life, in episodes.  How fun is that?!  Now my face tingle which is crazy.
  • I need a job, I cannot stress how much I need another job.
  • Economics Assignment is coming along.  Seeing how I got a C on the first one, I need an A on this one.  I’m receiving help from a questionable source. LMAO.
  • My eyes hurts.
  • BFF is pregnant and tired.  I worry about her, too.  It’s going to be a long road.
  • My stomach is exploding, fast.  I can’t wear any of my pants.  😦  I refuse to get it checked out.  Refuse.  I cannot afford surgery nor new pants.
  • Can’t stop thinking about Glee’s rendition of Teenage Dream.
Leave a Reply

