Aaahhhhhhhhhhhh

  • I am so stressed out.  I don’t want to lose my car. 
  • No one is getting Christmas presents, unless I get a super job.
  • I’m not feeling well, don’t know if it’s my body or my mood.
  • I had a nice dream about the principal which I’m going to marry.  It was nice.  Too nice.  I need him to come right away.  It was really cool, we had a huge bed which was soft but not too soft.  Lots of pillows and plush linens.  It was the only nice thing about today.
  • I haven’t started the paper from hell on intrinsic and extrinsic motivation and management.  Go figure.
Leave a Reply

