Uncertain

The title of this blog reads like a Christina Aguilera song.  I am uncertain and a perfectionist, which is a deadly combination.  And I need to break out of it.  I am letting thoughts that I am manifesting myself control me. 

There are somethings that are putting me on edge.  And I don’t know whether it’s me or the situation.  And to step back and look and analyze it would just be too much.  I’ve been sounding like a broken record, but it’s time to nurture me and take care of me.  Anyone not on the bandwagon should go, walk the other way.

Leave a Reply

