Appreciate

Todays reverb is appreciate.  I think over the past year I have learned to appreciate basic things, even though I love craft stuff and books.  I appreciate my friend and family.  My BFF is the best, she’s like the sister that I have but she actually gets me.  Yeah we get into way random fights but it’s worth it to keep her in my corner.  My mother has really been there for me.  For one she lets me live in her house, even though I am messy girl and I have a lot of things.  My brother has been there for me through lots of emergency room trips. Lots.  also my Aunt, even though she is weird.  Yeah, every weird. And sometimes makes me mad, but this year we have been more tolerant of each other’s flaws.

Leave a Reply

