5 Things That are Not Going to Change in 2011

In the mist of everyone talking about resolutions I have decided to list things that are not going to change this New Year.

  1. My creating mini books.  They take a lot of time and effort.  And I make a lot of mess with them, but I refuse to let them go.  Which reminds me to add glue onto the list of things I need at the end of the month.
  2. Eating sweets.  Maybe I will eat less of them but they are not going off my diet completely.  I love cake and ice cream. LOVE.
  3. My Introvertedness.  I use to think it was a bad thing, but now i know that it is just me.  I have to rock that to my advantage.  How?  I will write about it in the future.  Introverts are hot this year.
  4. Going to school.  I’m in a program for public administration, which you can do a lot of stuff with.  The only problem is that I do not want to do anything with it.  For the first time in my life I am interested in politics, but that’s it.  I makes me want to more of an advocate for the causes I love.  I am however wanting to get into a social work program and get a license.
  5. My love for Harry Potter.  Already made plans to see the second part to Deathly Hallows movie! Yay!
Leave a Reply

