Things

  • I think I am a little closer to love!!!!  Now all I gotta do is get excited about a guy touching me.  Right now I feel icky about it.  I think I could enjoy it again.  It’s like riding a bike, except I don’t ride bikes anymore either. 
  • I am refusing to read for class. 😦  I need to finish at least two chapters of my Public Law and Public Administration Book.  At least and make notes so that I can follow the professor.  Time waits for no one in graduate school.
  • My Bff is worried and of course I am worried for her. 
  • Finished Little Bee and I am working up the courage to write a review.  I need to practice my writing skills anyway.
Leave a Reply

