It’s been decided, lol

  • I am currently reading The Namesake it is intriguing.  I haven’t read a story where I felt like I was there watching the characters and living in their world, but this book does that.
  • I want to learn how to cook Indian food, so if anyone has a cookbook let me know.
  • I have an excellent work week coming up, yay.  I’ll be off on the weekend and Thursday.  I am so happy about this one week of work and it isn’t even happening for two weeks. Yay.
  • I want to rewatch Marry Me, but Lifetime has taken the movie offline and I donot have OnDemand.

    
Leave a Reply

