Decisions Decisions

So far in 2011 I have made a lot of decisions about my life For instance like deciding on a social work degree instead of a public health one. I really think that I could get licensed with a social work degree.

I have also decided to make a mini challenge with myself. I need to learn more. And I love to read magazines. I mostly look at the pictures and such. This year I am going to actually learn something from my magazines. I going to keep a ungoing list of things that I learned from them. Starting with January 2011 issues. I was thinking about 100 things I learned from each issue. Now I thinking more like 50. I’ll post a couple of list once I figure it out.

I’m suppose to be typing up my notes for Modern Public Administration.

One response to “Decisions Decisions

  1. You go girl!!!

Leave a Reply

