What Happened and What Didn’t Happen?

Did I achieve my goals from January 2011?

  1. Read three books.  FAIL. I only read one whole book which was the Little Bee.  I started two other books and are on the way to finishing them.  I started Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets and The Namesake.  I have been reading about public law and  modern public administration so maybe three books was a little much for a goal.
  2. Exercise 30 minutes a day. FAIL
  3. Plan out quarter. PASS. I planned it out but I didn’t follow it.  It’s a good start though.
  4. Budget refund money.  PASS.  I didn’t spend it the way I planned.  I’m happy with the turn out though.
Leave a Reply

