My Day Thus Far

 

  • Went shopping for some baby items.  Stuff is so cute miniature.
  • Trying to relax yet get some work done.  Neither is happening.
  • Wondering why people think they have to deceive you to get what they want.  Hell just ask me.  It’ll either be a yes or a no.  I hate when people think they are getting over on me.  HATE.
  • Booked my flight for San Fran, disappointed that I have to share my trip with my BFF’s mother in law.  I’m still going to keep a positive outlook.
  • Tired of working retail.
  • Ordered a replacement contact for the one ole helpful broke.
  • Trying not to self medicate.
Leave a Reply

