Fill in Friday

_

The phrase or punctuation I overuse most is J

Today I am thankful for days off. I love days off. They’re my new dessert.

My best friend is pregnant and I think it’s a nice new beginning for her. She’s going to be a great mother.

A quirky thing about me is me. I think I’m quirky all over.

This weekend I am going to relax and do my school work.

Something that worries me is money and finding a decent job.

On my night stand you would find water and medication

Leave a Reply

