Today

  • Today was peaceful and quiet
  • I paid a bill
  • Put money into my account
  • Worried a little about finances
  • Checked in with a couple of friends
  • Watched an episode of Lisa Lings new show
  • Decided how I was going to document my trip to california
  • Read a little from Harry Potter and the Prisioner of Azkaban
  • Worked on my presentation about Ethics and Supreme Court Decisions
  • Printed out Questions for the second quiz which I need to complete soon
  • Decided to record my thoughts on my 2011 reading list
  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

    