New People

I posted earlier that my mom has a boyfriend.  He is at our house every time he has free time.  I feel uncomfortable, not to think that he;s going to kill me or anything.  But he makes me feel like I don’t belong in the house, like I am infringing on his girlfriend and their time.  Worse thing is I think he’s here to stay.

Maybe I just don’t get it because I don’t have a love interest.  I hope I don’t spend all my free time with them.

I just feel expendable to family and friends.

Leave a Reply

