Day 3 – Wrath

  1. When people are indecisive.  Either do it or don’t.  Don’t say you’ve made a decision and then do a 360.  This especially goes for plans.
  2. People who let their kids run wild.  I can’t stand that more than rude kids who haven’t been taught how to behave in public.
  3. Happy Holidays.  I loved holidays until this cashier job, now  I get bombarded with holiday decorations, treats, and people in the holiday mood.
  4. When I want quiet and there is noise.
  5. People who touch my stuff without permission.
  6. People who don’t respect personal space.
  7. Being limited in my plus size selection of clothes.
Leave a Reply

