I Whip my Hair

  • I cannot get that Willow song out of my head
  • Tired
  • Baffled, by a lot.  Somethings I haven’t even admitted to myself.
  • Why do people think other people cannot figure stuff out? Why not be honest with people from the get go.
  • I try to be a good person but sometimes I think I need to keep it real.  And being real can sometimes hurt people’s feelings.
  • I am truly an introvert
  • Tired
  • Everyone has been calling me, I wish they would stop.  You know where I am.
Leave a Reply

