Up Up

  • I am up way too early, but hey i went to beed super early that’s what I get.
  • I wish people would stop asking me about Grey’s Anatomy music episode.  I was over that show years ago, when the guy blew up in the hospital.  Sorry Shondra.
  • I want to see Hop.  I think it’ll be a coll easter movie.
  • Gotta hit the books again.  Don’t want to but it’s almost over.  I plan on reading four chapters before Tuesday.  I was hoping they would email the syllabus but no such luck.
  • I need to visit a couple people in the next week but all I feel like doing is relaxing.  I don’t think that they would mind but a little piece of me does.  I’ll see how I feel after Sunday.  It’s Me and auntie day.
  • I’m going back to bed. blah.  Not more sleep, Blush.
Leave a Reply

