1 Down 1 To Go

I know my mother’s new boyfriend is like waiting for me to move out.  My brother is gone next week.  People are like will you miss him.  I think it’s time.  I don’t like the reasons why he is moving out but it’s his life.  But I just get the sense the boyfriend wants me out-of-the-way.  Out the way.  I am also so tense, for several reasons.

Things aren’t what they seem and some things are what they seem.  I’m just thinking about a lot of things.  Worried that I have lost the game of life.  What happened when you lost the boardgame?  Being positive is so so hard.  I need prayer.

Leave a Reply

