Me Right Now

  • Trying to write two papers.  One more tedious than the next.
  • Dodging bill collectors.
  • Loving my new phone, even though I still call people by accident.  Thanks for understanding yall.
  • Excited about my two Smash books.  One is going to be for hopes, dreams, and wishes while the other is going to be devoted to my birthday/graduation planning.
  • Taking stock in what I need to do, versus what I want to do.
  • Trying to find more books to read.  I’ve started several but none can hold my attention.
  • I’m thinking about writing a essay on the Hunger Games.  It should be interesting.  If it happens, I will post it here.
  • Started watching the show October Roads on Hulu, because they suggested it.  It’s decent and surpassed my three episode ditch.
Leave a Reply

