The A-Z of ME

A. Age: 29
B. Bed size: Full, but I’d like a Queen whenever I move
C. Chore you hate: washing the dishes. Something about the water, food, and it being in a tub together
D. Dogs: only cute small ones
E. Essential start to your day: reading something
F. Favorite color: pink
G. Gold or Silver: silver
H. Height: honestly I don’t know. I would like to think that I am ten feet tall
I. Instruments you play: violin
J. Job title: cashier, which doesn’t define me
K. Kids: I don’t know yet
L. Live: ATL. But I would like to live in a hip town like Portland or New York
M. Mother’s name: Pamela
N. Nicknames: Tosh
O. Overnight hospital stays: uncomfortable. I’ve only had one.
P. Pet peeves: rude, mean people
Q. Quote from a movie: your’e a virgin that can’t drive
R. Right handed or left handed: right
S. Siblings: five
U. Underwear: I love granny panties
V. Vegetable you hate: None
W. What makes you run late: reading
X. X-rays wou’ve had: teeth, chest, reproductive system
Y. Yummy food that you make: nothing
Z. Zoo animal: zebras

Leave a Reply

