Here’s October’s Goals

September Goals Met?

  • Lose 15 pounds. FAIL. I haven’t weighed myself.  I lost a little but not 15 pounds.
  • Read six books. FAIL. I only read one.
  • Apply to thirty job. FAIL.
  • Apply to three internships. FAIL
  • Do yoga/pilates everyday. FAIL.

October Goals:

  • Get windshield replaced
  • Buy mom’s cake
  • Keep up with school work
  • Read 7 books
  • Make Paula Dean’s Champane Cupcakes
  • Order my mom’s cake
  • Get a car payment up to date
  • Order Fefe’s cake
  • Get two Bibles

Leave a Reply

