Saturday . . .

Today is Saturday and I am okay that it’s Saturday.  I am working on  some things.  I finally have a true set schedule.  I am just working on getting my life more manageable.  They have given me a little raise at the supercenter.  I am indifferent about it.  I feel like I should be excited but I also feel like I should be doing and making a hell of a lot more.  I also have to figure out a schedule.  All goals have to be measurable and I am going to make a weekly calendar and branch out my plans.

Leave a Reply

